Dates to Remember 

August

Wednesday, Aug. 23 - Parent Information Night @ 6:30pm

September

Friday, Sept. 1 - Grandparent's Mass @ 8:10am

Monday, Sept. 4 - NO SCHOOL (Labor Day)

Thursday, Sept. 21 - Picture Day

October

Monday, Oct. 9 - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, Oct. 10 - NO SCHOOL (Teacher Inservice)

Friday, Oct. 13 - Father's Mass @ 8:10am

Friday, Oct. 20 - First Quarter Ends

November

Thursday, Nov. 2 - 11:30 Dismissal, Parent Teacher Conferences 12:15-8:30pm

Friday, Nov. 3 - NO SCHOOL

October 22-24 - NO SCHOOL (Thanksgiving)

December

Thursday, Dec. 21 - NO SCHOOL (Christmas Break Begins)

January

Thursday, Jan. 4 - School Resumes

Friday, Jan. 12 - Second Quarter Ends

Monday, Jan. 15 - NO SCHOOL (Martin Luther King's Birthday)

January 28-February 3 - Catholic School Week

February

Friday, Feb. 16 - NO SCHOOL (Teacher Inservice)

Monday, Feb. 19 - NO SCHOOL (President's Day)

Wednesday, Feb. 21 - 11:30am Dismissal, Parent Teacher Conferences 12:30-4:00pm

March

Friday, March 16 - Third Quarter Ends

March 19-23 - NO SCHOOL (Spring Break)

Friday, March 30 - NO SCHOOL (Good Friday)

April

Monday, Apr. 2 - NO SCHOOL (Easter Monday)

Friday, Apr. 20 - NO SCHOOL (Teacher Inservice)

May

Friday, May 11 - Mother's Mass @ 8:10am

Friday, May 25 - Last Day of School (if no emergency days used) -9:15am Dismissal